Just a Little Stumped!

I’m all for recycling, upcycling and making the most of what I’ve inherited in the garden so when I turned my attention to this dead tree trunk (still firmly rooted in the ground) I wanted to make something of it.  The previous owners had a wooden top on it and used it as a bird table but I’d like to make more of a feature of it … ideas so far haven’t really hit the mark.  Should I grow something up it or place something on it?  I’ll continue to mull this over and hopefully come up with an imaginative solution.

One response to “Just a Little Stumped!

  1. Make a good catapult§

Leave a Reply

